becca

-1 years old

last login: Tue Oct 12 00:41:35 2021

becca's blogs

what (Mon Aug 23 21:26:53 2021)

DESU BOX~

DESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESU~~~~

DESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESU~~~~

DESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESU~~~~

DESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESU~~~~

About becca

hi

my old myspace page, xbloodletterx <

comment

you must be logged in to leave a comment!!

comments (26)

sammie

(Tue Oct 12 00:46:52 2021)
i love dis

Rocko's

(Sat Oct 2 13:26:24 2021)
nekojiru

Rocko's

(Sat Oct 2 13:26:02 2021)
real

Loserman

(Sun Sep 26 23:53:09 2021)
pretty banger

sammie

(Sun Sep 26 06:15:19 2021)
ouch i hit my head

dr.harold.p.coomer

(Sat Sep 25 04:07:20 2021)
hey :) epic page !!

sammie

(Thu Sep 23 06:10:48 2021)
booly

pilotgo

(Sat Sep 18 15:41:56 2021)
h

rutabaega

(Mon Sep 13 19:02:28 2021)
cool page, i like the RE card sprites and the Nekojiru CR-ROM renders

Rocko's

(Sun Sep 12 13:47:25 2021)
Your .uname background image is the texture I made.

Rocko's

(Sun Sep 12 13:46:37 2021)
wait I just realized

Rocko's

(Sun Sep 12 13:46:25 2021)
comment consumption

Rocko's

(Sun Sep 12 13:13:52 2021)
wowowow. Awesome page. I think this is going in my top themes you've done.

marisa

(Sun Sep 12 09:01:25 2021)
mark SUX B)))))

marisa

(Sun Sep 12 08:53:25 2021)
AWESOMED PAGE.... Awesomed page

Harrison

(Sun Sep 12 06:10:29 2021)
kick ass page bro!

illia

(Mon Aug 30 11:11:56 2021)
becca :D

koala71783

(Fri Aug 27 01:37:40 2021)
meow mew prr

PacJudes

(Tue Aug 24 18:47:40 2021)
hellou beccy!!!!!!!

marisa

(Mon Aug 23 21:50:18 2021)
I am the SMALLEST gamer - pac judes

becca

(Mon Aug 23 21:36:06 2021)
remag tsegnorts eht ma i

marisa

(Mon Aug 23 21:35:09 2021)
b

Rocko's

(Mon Aug 23 21:29:47 2021)
a

rutabaega

(Thu Aug 12 04:43:33 2021)
wtf no way becca marisaspace this can't be real there's just no way

strongest gamer

(Thu Aug 5 09:11:42 2021)
I am the strongest gamer

Harrison

(Thu Aug 5 03:04:42 2021)
becca!
index // ~marisaspace~ // about