Lukrecja

18 years old

last login: Sun Sep 26 08:29:37 2021

Lukrecja's blogs

DESU BOX~

DESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESU~~~~

DESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESU~~~~

DESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESU~~~~

DESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESU~~~~

About Lukrecja

comment

you must be logged in to leave a comment!!

comments (24)

rutabaega

(Thu Oct 21 18:23:47 2021)
I humbly accept the challenge! To raise the stakes: no mulligans, and no caddies

rutabaega

(Thu Oct 7 18:47:27 2021)
ooo good song

Bob Dobbs

(Thu Oct 7 12:05:16 2021)
piss 4000

cinnas

(Fri Oct 1 19:06:06 2021)
Guitar reveal Guitar reveal Guitar reveal Guitar reveal Guitar reveal Guitar reveal Guitar reveal Guitar reveal Guitar reveal Guitar reveal Guitar reveal

cinnas

(Wed Sep 22 10:17:21 2021)
Yeah so you better do as I say

cinnas

(Tue Sep 21 11:44:37 2021)
Hand over the carrots or I'll shoot

rutabaega

(Thu Sep 16 23:04:58 2021)
sorry if i've been a bit dry and distant! been busy with university as well as other stuff :/ How've you been?

cinnas

(Mon Sep 13 17:44:59 2021)
always horse

cinnas

(Thu Sep 9 11:32:19 2021)
DID YOU DELETE MY COMMENT BECAUSE IT HAD THE P-WORD IN IT

cinnas

(Thu Sep 9 11:31:50 2021)
good.

cinnas

(Thu Sep 9 11:22:17 2021)
my dear cucurbitaceae adorer

rutabaega

(Wed Sep 8 23:27:40 2021)
I am behind the screaming woman. I can make her scream at will with the flip of a switch. I will not stop.

Nah Dude

(Wed Sep 8 10:17:40 2021)
Is this a saloon type cover of humoresque op. 101 no. 7? I didn't recognize it at all at first! :o

Nah Dude

(Wed Sep 8 10:16:15 2021)
I have no authority over the screaming woman. I'm afraid you're going to have to talk to her directly about this

rutabaega

(Sat Sep 4 21:09:03 2021)
boyho boheehee

Nah Dude

(Wed Sep 1 22:24:46 2021)
phew (~_~;) I don’t think I could have withstood an IKEA attack right now. I’m still only at two accounts for my army and I really don’t want to make more

Nah Dude

(Tue Aug 31 16:22:20 2021)
are you IKEA? 🔫 👁👁

Nah Dude

(Mon Aug 30 20:34:10 2021)
I spontaneously split into two. I'm building an army so that I'll one day be able to get out of here

rutabaega

(Mon Aug 30 00:55:45 2021)
call me whatever you wish! broski, shuglug, rutabaega... i'm a man of many names

koala71783

(Mon Aug 30 00:12:56 2021)
what nice backround

strongest gamer

(Sun Aug 29 21:55:50 2021)
I am the strongest gamer

Nah Dude

(Sat Aug 28 10:32:03 2021)
We were sabotaged! They ambushed and kidnapped us. I have been locked inside IKEA for the past 2 months. Please help

Shoebox

(Fri Aug 27 22:38:37 2021)
u can edit w/ the "preferences" tab at the top of the page

marisa

(Fri Aug 27 15:45:33 2021)
what do you want 2 edit
index // ~marisaspace~ // about