Home | All Fwiends | Random | Blog | Search (not yet!!!)

Jacket


2040 years old
Last Login:
Tue Oct 26 07:30:21 2021
MARISASPACE URL:
https://www.chiyo.org/id/48
Song:

Jacket is in your extended network

Jacket's Latest Blog Entry

October 15th Strike [view more]
a new start [view more]
Jacket's blurbs

About me:

I AM COOL, I AM AWESOME, I AM SWAG, I AM THE PRESIDENT, SUPPORT ME!

Who I'd like to meet:

Jacket's Fwiends Space
Jacket has 1 fwiends.
View All Jacket's Fwiends
Please login to leave a comment.
Comments
illia
Sat Oct 23 03:27:30 2021

jacket more like jack off😎🥚egg

star
Sat Oct 16 14:32:51 2021

jacket

Slamalamadin
Thu Oct 14 00:30:21 2021

JACKETTTTT YOU'RE ALIVE

death2gen
Thu Oct 7 17:04:57 2021

Jacket

marisa
Thu Oct 7 13:42:54 2021

do you want to be the president of marisaspace

illia
Tue Oct 5 06:02:17 2021

jacketeteteteretrteyrgfhjbvn

marisa
Mon Oct 4 12:50:15 2021

jacket

death_by_penis
Mon Oct 4 03:41:44 2021

Your pfp is so hi-res.

dr.harold.p.coomer
Sun Oct 3 18:21:49 2021

absolutely swag, pres j. you're keeping the country how it should be. ecstatic to see you on my page.

Purple
Wed Sep 29 13:37:23 2021

Oh, the President of the United States. It is an honor to see you again.

Jacket
Tue Sep 28 16:37:06 2021

:) - Pres. J

illia
Tue Sep 28 04:23:43 2021

omg jacket i missed u

koala71783
Sun Aug 29 23:57:18 2021

mr presedant

koala71783
Sun Aug 29 23:55:11 2021

Wowowowowowoowowowowoowowow

strongest gamer
Sun Aug 29 21:52:31 2021

I am the strongest gamer

(15)