Harrison

18 years old

last login: Wed Oct 20 08:28:02 2021

Harrison's blogs

A NEW MEME (Wed Oct 20 09:09:42 2021)

waaaaaaaaaaaaaater (Wed Oct 13 07:19:46 2021)

pingas (Sat Oct 9 19:06:03 2021)

collapsing plastic wrap (Thu Sep 16 19:29:24 2021)

zingas (Sun Sep 12 06:31:13 2021)

flinstone in real life (Fri Aug 27 09:33:39 2021)

thought less (Tue Aug 24 03:46:13 2021)

dipshit sandwich (Tue Aug 24 03:26:20 2021)

Old people (Mon Aug 23 18:48:19 2021)

poop (Sat Aug 21 08:29:19 2021)

spinny markos (Sat Aug 21 08:27:47 2021)

smarty (Sat Aug 21 08:19:37 2021)

ehehehehe (Sat Aug 21 08:13:32 2021)

picture (Sat Aug 21 07:34:08 2021)

Hoog (Tue Aug 17 06:28:09 2021)

the epic blog (Wed Aug 11 22:48:17 2021)

hmmm i think (Thu Aug 5 19:43:41 2021)

febrile hubris (Thu Aug 5 03:12:54 2021)

DESU BOX~

DESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESU~~~~

DESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESU~~~~

DESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESU~~~~

DESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESU~~~~

About Harrison

when I was about 10 years of age I was fooling around with my friends and I thought I could run as fast as the fastest speed on the treadmill and when I decided that I couldn't I didn't know how to get off so I did a kind of weird thing but my leg stayed on the tread mill and the rubber ripped through my skin like a banshee with an orange. so after I got off I was screaming in pain. we where the only ones home because it was a Sunday and Noah was too unholy to go to church so we just kind of hung out and played Minecraft and watched annoying orange for like 3 hours while I bled profusely. when his parents came home they just told me to put ice on it. the rest of the summer I felt the pain the that skinned knee it sucked. you know what else sucks? wakening up to NPR talking about the Boston marathon bombing .when I was young I would listen to NPR in the morning on weekends and the talked about this radio event where the radio people read an excerpt from some horror novel in the 60s about aliens who where gonna destroy earth and people thought it was real, it freaked a lot of people out the first time. they did it again in the 80s but when people where told it was just a prank they tried to burn down the radio station and NPR was interviewing the daughter of this dude who fell like 3 stories trying to escape the fire and when he fell into the crowd of people below he last thing he heard was "Lets Kill him" but someone said "No I think he's already had enough" and that event just kind of stuck with me for a long time

elly

comment

you must be logged in to leave a comment!!

comments (53)

Vase Line

(Mon Oct 25 17:39:55 2021)
testcomment

death_by_penis

(Thu Oct 21 17:59:07 2021)
testcomment

Bob Dobbs

(Thu Oct 14 22:16:00 2021)
testcomment

Harrison

(Wed Oct 13 07:20:55 2021)
i have become one with the condensation in all cars half empty Gatorade bottles

illia

(Sun Oct 10 23:01:15 2021)
yay

koi_p0nd

(Sun Oct 10 19:07:11 2021)
sagniP

joe33

(Sun Oct 10 01:53:27 2021)
PINGAS

Loserman

(Fri Oct 8 21:40:52 2021)
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Shoebox

(Wed Sep 29 22:02:06 2021)
hai friend (❁´◡`❁)

marisa

(Mon Sep 27 09:39:45 2021)
The soupest

Jacket

(Sun Sep 26 17:59:17 2021)
harrison - Pres. J

becca

(Sun Sep 26 05:45:46 2021)
ZINGAS

death_by_penis

(Mon Sep 20 16:59:06 2021)
Gosh's Country

Vase Line

(Sun Sep 12 09:20:40 2021)
a life without zing is a life not worth living in. that said, my head hurts

Loserman

(Sun Sep 12 03:54:30 2021)
veiri ramdomes

rutabaega

(Sat Sep 11 22:29:01 2021)
YUO CAN'T TELL ME HWAT TO DO!!!

joe33

(Sat Sep 11 17:33:40 2021)
corndawwgg

w4terl1ly

(Sat Sep 4 19:49:13 2021)
I cherish u

Vase Line

(Sat Sep 4 16:09:37 2021)
its good™

cxncrete

(Thu Sep 2 18:51:08 2021)
EPIC FAC e!!!!!

sabreenie

(Mon Aug 30 04:11:16 2021)
nya nya

yoyokii

(Mon Aug 30 01:31:57 2021)
henlo!

illia

(Sat Aug 28 19:10:40 2021)
epik page

kitty2party

(Sat Aug 28 17:08:10 2021)
bing bong fong

Shoebox

(Sat Aug 28 16:35:41 2021)
love how ur pfp fits perfectly when i use border-radius: 100%;

marisa

(Sat Aug 28 15:11:39 2021)
WOOOOOO YEAAAHHH!!!! YEAAAAH THE HARRRRIZONE WAHAHHAHAHA

Lukrecja

(Fri Aug 27 15:49:38 2021)
HARRISON

koala71783

(Fri Aug 27 01:30:00 2021)
HELLO what a mazing page

joe33

(Thu Aug 26 01:45:49 2021)
yooooooooooooooo harrison!!!!!!!!!!!

Nah Dude

(Wed Aug 25 19:42:59 2021)
hell yeaaa dud! missed css a lot. Hype being mega OG users when this site gets a huge userbase. Lets gooo!

Nah Dude

(Wed Aug 25 19:23:51 2021)
YOOOOOOO love the song 🔥 nice to finally see first hand what the lyrics are all about how are u doing, man?

PacJudes

(Tue Aug 24 18:49:22 2021)
hellou harrison!!!!

becca

(Mon Aug 23 21:54:55 2021)
XDXDXD

hank.wimbleton

(Mon Aug 23 16:30:33 2021)
ROCK MOMENCE !!!!!!!!!!!! AWOOGER :DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

lee

(Mon Aug 23 08:41:34 2021)
i tried 2 access ur page and it gave me an access violation... I am simply not cool enough to be in your presence

strongest gamer

(Sun Aug 22 22:52:51 2021)
how about you get some bitches (gaming reference)

rutabaega

(Sun Aug 22 22:47:40 2021)
rock out brudda!!!! KiSS 4 LIF!!!!!

Harrison

(Sun Aug 22 22:39:42 2021)
rock and roll 4 life

toadfish

(Sun Aug 22 22:35:19 2021)
-toadfish

toadfish

(Sun Aug 22 22:35:10 2021)
awesome its awesome 9(Guitar life)

viktor

(Sat Aug 21 17:29:43 2021)
hairy son

cvrsed

(Sat Aug 21 15:31:54 2021)
bogos binted

rutabaega

(Thu Aug 12 01:31:54 2021)
harr

marisa

(Sat Aug 7 02:31:13 2021)
harrison

PacJudes

(Thu Aug 5 05:59:49 2021)
HARRISON

Harrison

(Thu Aug 5 03:49:27 2021)
mine name iz harrizone

viktor

(Thu Aug 5 03:29:02 2021)
Harrison I am very happy we get to meet again :)

toadfish

(Thu Aug 5 03:28:50 2021)
- toadfish

toadfish

(Thu Aug 5 03:28:41 2021)
Hi harrison

viktor

(Thu Aug 5 03:23:25 2021)
HARRISON!

Harrison

(Thu Aug 5 03:20:48 2021)
yo this iz dopeness

viktor

(Thu Aug 5 03:15:23 2021)
What is your profession?

toadfish

(Thu Aug 5 03:07:27 2021)
harrison
index // ~marisaspace~ // about