lee

0 years old

last login: Sat Sep 4 18:19:32 2021

lee's blogs

APPLYING CUSTOM FONTS!!!! part 2 (Sat Sep 4 18:35:18 2021)

APPLYING CUSTOM FONTS!!!! part 1 (Sat Sep 4 18:33:08 2021)

IMPORTANT!!!!! (Wed Aug 25 06:50:07 2021)

css (Tue Aug 24 02:15:35 2021)

DESU BOX~

DESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESU~~~~

DESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESU~~~~

DESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESU~~~~

DESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESU~~~~

comment

you must be logged in to leave a comment!!

comments (15)

marisa

(Mon Sep 6 11:13:21 2021)
i like font good fonts.

Vase Line

(Fri Sep 3 12:46:31 2021)
very epic page

Moshu

(Tue Aug 31 13:35:41 2021)
holy EFF i love this page good job rock lee from the naruto series

reii

(Sun Aug 29 21:47:33 2021)
yea

princedirk

(Sat Aug 28 21:24:49 2021)
super cool page rock lee

koala71783

(Fri Aug 27 01:38:41 2021)
yes am Cat.meow

Rocko's

(Mon Aug 23 21:33:32 2021)
Nice looping track

becca

(Mon Aug 23 21:29:21 2021)
epico

rutabaega

(Mon Aug 23 21:13:22 2021)
this is my favorite page on marisaspace so far where's this looping track from?

strongest gamer

(Mon Aug 23 20:45:22 2021)
retract that statement immediately.... I will not tolerate slander....

Coolad

(Mon Aug 23 13:16:23 2021)
How did you change the background?

strongest gamer

(Mon Aug 23 12:22:46 2021)
I am the strongest gamer

Harrison

(Mon Aug 23 06:19:24 2021)
Yo yo waddup BEIOTCHH (skylanders reference)

lee

(Mon Aug 23 01:39:24 2021)
true

toadfish

(Mon Aug 23 00:43:13 2021)
eel
index // ~marisaspace~ // about