bopsula !

0 years old

last login: Fri Oct 8 20:21:06 2021

bopsula !'s blogs

l7 (Thu Sep 2 17:45:29 2021)

one weeekkkkk (Wed Sep 1 14:36:43 2021)

blog (Mon Aug 30 23:06:17 2021)

help (Mon Aug 30 23:05:09 2021)

fun wall man (Mon Aug 30 23:02:08 2021)

'geeky' (Mon Aug 30 22:55:57 2021)

miccy man pt 2 (Mon Aug 30 22:47:18 2021)

microphome man (Mon Aug 30 22:44:51 2021)

butter finger (Mon Aug 30 22:41:54 2021)

toad (Sun Aug 29 22:18:54 2021)

jiggle (Fri Aug 27 22:08:53 2021)

can you walk like a panther? (Wed Aug 25 17:29:20 2021)

hello (Tue Aug 24 16:35:41 2021)

DESU BOX~

DESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESU~~~~

DESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESU~~~~

DESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESU~~~~

DESUDESUDESUDESUDESUDESU~~~~

About bopsula !

i fucked up and deleted my code CRYING

ughhhh ill finish laterrrr

comment

you must be logged in to leave a comment!!

comments (11)

joe33

(Fri Oct 22 02:01:47 2021)
sopbula

bopsula !

(Mon Sep 13 14:08:18 2021)
wooo post button's working

bopsula !

(Mon Sep 13 14:08:01 2021)
lost the post button for a while there lol

illia

(Tue Aug 31 11:01:39 2021)
this page is mm amazing

koala71783

(Mon Aug 30 22:40:58 2021)
☺☺☺☺

Moshu

(Thu Aug 26 06:45:47 2021)
fun page

cvrsed

(Wed Aug 25 19:13:20 2021)
boing

marisa

(Tue Aug 24 22:49:17 2021)
i love this page

Rocko's

(Tue Aug 24 22:25:38 2021)
Hello friend. Awesome page.

remi

(Tue Aug 24 22:22:41 2021)
hello friend

strongest gamer

(Wed Aug 11 13:53:23 2021)
I am the strongest gamer
index // ~marisaspace~ // about